Hot Wire Records





First album by Crazee Inlaws Blues Rock band fronted by Bert Gerecht. 

1. Good Business (Curtis Jones) 04:06
2. Mr Brown (Bert Gerecht) 05:05
3. Crossroads (R. Johnson) 04:08
4. My Love Is Your Love (Gregg Allman) 05:15
5. Freight Train (Trixie Smith) 04:40
6. Walking Blues (R. Johnson) 04:16
7. Your Cash Ain´t Nothing But Trash (Jesse Stone) 04:20
8. If You Want Me To Love You (Tampa Red) 04:50
9. One Room Country Shack (Mercy Dee Walton) 04:26
10. Low Down Dog (Big Joe Turner) LIVE @ Wirtshaus, KL 05:41
11. I Wish You Would (Arnold) LIVE @ Hard Rock Cafe, KL 07:41
12. Die Mama (Bert Gerecht) LIVE @ Schmittenstollen, KH 03:56
13. Walking Blues (R. Johnson) Bert´s Saxy Piano Remix 04:17

Bert Gerecht - voc, guit
Petra Rychetsky - guit
Pablo Lachmann - bass, voc
Chris Lauer - drums, perc

Andi Stenger - piano und Hammond (Mr. Brown)
Uli Roos - sax
Olli Kölsch - drums (Low Down Dog and Die Mama)

Recorded at Blues Farm Studio, Jan 2014
Mixed by Bert, Petra and Pablo at Blues Farm Studio
Remix,  Overdubs and Live Recording: Bert Gerecht
Arranged and produced by Bert and Petra

Mastering by Martin Ehlert at Loopmatic Studio.

Share this product